Love it

{love+cupcakes} Blog

Baby_Parsons_001

Baby_Parsons_Week19_001

Baby_Parsons_Week21_001

Hello! How are we all? I’ve missed you, I really have! We’ve been in Richmond for just over a week and we’re adjusting just fine. The weather has been amazing and the people and warm welcomes, almost overwhelming. I’ve never known such an outpouring of kindness and open arms in my life! Everyone we meet exchanges contact information with us and invites us over for drinks or dinner. Even my new auto insurance agent invited me out for coffee! Richmond, you sure do know your way around hospitality.

There’s so SO much I want to share with you guys about our move and our new city, and I can’t wait to get back to regular posting. Rest assured, you’ll be seeing a lot more of me around here very soon. In the meantime, here’s a little bump update from the past few weeks. There’s no hiding it now, this bump…

View original post 3 more words

