rarasaur

If you’re a mover, a shaker,
or a crafty craft-maker,
an artist, chance-taker,
or world forsaker…
If some call you freaky,
if you’re super uniquey,
if you love mathematics,
or engage in tech geekery…
If you’re a doubter, believer,
comic book reader,
an avant-garde writer,
or an overachiever.
if you’re a traveling actor,
or secret-thinktanker,
or a cryptozoologist,
or professional prankster.

Welcome Home.

* * * * *
dontcarryitall

* * * * *

Nearly a year ago, the Daily Post asked: Your blog just became a viral sensation. What’s the one post you’d like new readers to see and remember you by?

At the time, I had no idea but posted something anyway. Today, I look back at the answer and completely agree. It’s still live, but I’ll post the meat of it again here because many more friends have joined me on my blogging journey and this tidbit of…

View original post 386 more words

