The Faithful Wanderer

This is less about fabulous photos and exciting adventures of the day, and more about my path and travels in faith. If you ask my boyfriend Chase, 2 months ago I would’ve said, “A move to Park City is not financially responsible right now” or “There’s no way!”.  Yet, here I am, 2 months later, with almost all my belongings in storage and what’s left situated in a place in Park City. Oh, how the Lord’s plans for me can never be anticipated.
I did not want to leave Reno. I have my ski pass, my family, my dog, my friends, and my precious little time left in the US to spend there. Yet, things were keeping me barely afloat due to a mediocre snow season at best, and my hours at work seemed to be dropping every week. Even then, though, I didn’t want to leave. I loved my…

View original post 493 more words

