Our Secret Existence

Hello everyone. Tonight is the night of the full moon. It looks so beautiful. Are you guys preparing to do some magick or honoring on this night. Normally what I would do is burn a goddess candle for the moon goddess and I would say an invocation to the moon.

I once was a part of a Drawing Down the Moon ritual where I felt the power of the moon for the first time. It was such a lovely ritual with so many of my “sisters” there as we honored the moon in all her glory. The moon stone is a great stone to have around this time. It helps bring in femininity and well-being. For men, it calms down the testosterone in their bodies.

Rough Moonstone

Tumbled Moonstone

If you have a goddess that represent the full moon, I can’t think of any at the moment, now is a…

View original post 194 more words

