Girls Actually

Recently I was inspired to start a journal. I, like many before me, saw some incredible posts on Pinterest and thought ‘hey, I should do that!’

The ‘that’ which I am referring to of course is an “art journal” – inside my journal I am chronicling my 20th year on this earth.

If you’re following us on Pinterest, you may have noticed we recently created a board called “Chronicle” – WHICH IS THE HOME OF OUR JOURNALING INSPIRATION…

The process of me starting a journal was as follows:

1. Seeing amazing journal pages on Pinterest
2. Feelings of awe, wonder, and inspiration
3. Scouring the internet for journals (I love these from Amazon)
4. Buying supplies
5. Starting my scribblings

My birthday was a few weeks ago, and I really like the idea of chronicling my life as it is in this moment. This is the beginning of my third decade…

View original post 198 more words

